Skip to content

Telipogon urceolatus and T davidsonii update

January 19, 2010

My Telipogon urceolatus #1 is growing well! And now I have seen that there are 4 Inflorescence/spikes! Just now I can see 13 buds. But there will be more!

Telipogon urceolatus

And now I also found a spike on my Telipogon davidsonii #1. I really hope this will flower as there are no photos of this species.

Telipogon davidsonii

One Comment leave one →
  1. Stephen permalink
    March 21, 2010 17:50

    Very cool blog! Have you ever tried growing your miniature orchids in a terrarium? I have a large round glass terrarium about 18″ in diameter that I want to fill with miniature orchids. Please post pictures of your vivarium, I am curious how your grow your miniatures

    Stephen in Seattle

Leave a Reply

